Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
20
4.9 out of 5 stars

on 30 December 2013
It was a gift for my step-son who loved it. So funny to watch his face as he was trying to make out what the picture was, but gave him more of a clue when he looked on the back...then the penny dropped and he turned it around again and a huge grin immerged across his face!! Very good quality t-shirt with excellent printing. Size was accurate too, many thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2013
This T-shirt is awsome I gave it to my older brother for his 31st birthday and he was over the moon as it wasnt the normal memorabilia t-shirt you see every one wearing. Really good quality and really soft to touch . Really fast delivery well impressed with Hot scamp I will be looking through the rest of there stock to pick some more out and even treat myself!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2015
Wanted something 'Back to the future' themed and a little different and this fitted the bill. The quality of the material is excellent - lovely and thick. The fit is true to size and delivery was very prompt.

Just one thing that wasn't obvious - the image and text is in gold, so if you are a bit shy and retiring this may be a little 'out there' for your tastes. We love it though - a bonus in our eyes!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2014
This is the second t shirt I have brought from the same supplier, I was extremely pleased with the quality as it was the same as the first one. I brought an XXL and it fitted nicely (as a more portly BTTF fan!).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2014
As a big fan of the films I was left disappointed when a similar t-shirt ordered elsewhere failed to materialise. Having had a wee scout for another flux capacitor tee this one looked promising and the reviews convinced me to plump for this. Not disappointed this time though, this is a great fitting t-shirt and the design is fun in a subtle and classy way!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2013
Bought for son who is Back to the future fan. Nice quality and design. He was pleased with his present.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2013
The quality of these t-shirts is fantastic compared to other similar ones I have bought. I was put off buying these type of t-shirts before using HotScamp. Thank you HotScamp, my husband loves his pressie! :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2013
Bought this for my partner as a gift. The logo itself is something different and he loves it. Delivery was fast and the tshirt was in good condition.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2015
very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2013
I was expecting quality material with a nice design. That's exactly what I got! The patterns and logos could fill up the t-shirt a little more, but its great :D For me it is tight, but soon i should be able to fit in it ! :D

P.S. I ordered a size smaller on purpose.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)