Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 24 May 2017
A very well made and sturdy product. When it worked, it worked brilliantly and there were no issues at all. However, and like a lot of the other reviewers on here have said, there are some compatibility issues with this remote. It will not work on the newer MacBook models since they lack an infrared sensor. This is a fact that should really be explicitly stated on the product information section.

And finally, I must state that this remote is very expensive for what it actually is and what it does. It is somewhat overpriced in my opinion and not an essential accessory if I am being perfectly honest.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2017
Happy to say it worked right out of the box with my apple TV 2
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2017
Genuine
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2016
Superb... They look exactly the same as the originals and worked right out of the box.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2017
Totally misleading as it's not for iPods but for Apple TV,even if I get a refund it will still cost me to post it back
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2016
Working as expected 👍👍
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2017
still going strong no problems here
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2017
This does not work with an iPod. Do NOT purchase this if you want a remote for you iPod. It's completely misleading to describe it as an 'Apple Remote for iPod'. It is NOT.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2016
five stars
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2017
Works great can't tell between the original and this one
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 37 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)