Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 June 2013
Very fast delivery, I ordered on Weds AFTERNOON and got it the next morning.

Glasses are 100% real, my friend has the same pair he purchased from Gucci and they are exactly the same.

They do slide down a bit on your nose, but this is prob due to the size of them

Great pair of glasses for the summer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2013
Very genuine/ original gucci, has come with protected case cover, original warranty card, and was delivered within one weeks time, its worth buying high end products online now.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2011
I will enjoy them the looks cool and trendy!!!!!!!!!!!!They real Gucci and good quallitet as well!!!!!!!!very good service as well they arrive very qukly!!!!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2014
I suggest this seller.. Product is original and good but it is a little big for me..Fast shipping..also,seller replies to messages very fast..thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2012
Paid £120 for this pair, was excited for them to show up... To my disappointment, they are very FAKE! Worth no more than £15.00... I've been ripped off. Do not waste your money people.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2013
A bit too big for me, so would prefer a smaller size, as 63 is too big for my face but very good nonetheless.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2016
nice sunglasses
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2014
Nice glasses
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)