Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars
13
3.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
3
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 July 2011
Was perplexed as to what to dress my baby in when the temperature rose above 24° ~ and this is the answer!! Well made, good quality, soft material. Cute design and cool for hot summer nights. Really pleased with the purchase as no longer worry that my baby is too hot or cold, she now just wears her pj's and this sleeping bag!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2013
I bought this for my 17 month old and thought it was just perfect. It was great until on the third night it ripped over the shoulder seems when my daughter tried to stand up in her cot. So itquickly became a waste of money. The muslin is not reinforced around weak points which I'm sure would help its longevity. Very disappointed.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2014
This is the best sleeping bag ever. Fact. It's light with lots of room but is also warm and perfect for my 18 month old son. The only thing I would change is the zip is the wrong way round. Instead of doing it up, you start at the top and do the zip up going down. Very odd but I'm guessing it's a safety feature. I love this product. Wish I had found it sooner.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2013
Bad fabric. It's not meant to last more than 2-3 washes. And it's also very expensive. A waste of money. I was expecting something of good quality for my baby, not this rag.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2014
As always, perfect products for mothers and babies. This is the must-have sleeping bag for summer nights. My son has had these since he was born and he slept soundly through some very hot nights. Thank you very much.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2014
Love love LOVE. So cute, so soft, so comfy. Great for summer nights. Will buy a heavier weight bag for the winter from the same brand. I def think they are worth the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2014
We love this. Our baby gets very warm in our flat and the 0.5 tog is perfect. It's a beautiful product and so easy to use, wash and wear.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2014
Great product, perfect for hot nights, very light, and very soft clothe, however to thin if you are looking for not too hot nights
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2015
The zip was broken and by the time I used it it was too late to return it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2014
Excellent product, speedy service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)