Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Worried Blues Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 May 2017
Well worth. The money very cheep but stayed up foe about 4days
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2017
This gun made us and our friends laugh!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2017
Does what it says on the tin.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2017
Not good item and very expensive for next day delivery for what it is. Better else were
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2014
Perfect for our 1920s themed wedding, reasonable quality for inflatables and look funny in the photos to!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2017
Good value for money came earlier than.estimated time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2013
everybody liked this addition to my costume get up and the youngsters wanted to take it home with them and play
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2014
Blew up and blow hole would not stay shut causing it to deflate
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2014
Me and Mickey the Wrench had a pretty sweet deal going chiselling grifters over on the East Side. Then Mickey introduces me to Carnival Pete. Pete says he knows of a big mark - some butter and egg chump from outta town: strictly a low risk initiative. Trouble is we need some Roscoes and quick. Mickey says he knows some link on Amazon can sort us out, next day delivery and everything.

Next day dawns and I pin my diapers on and pick up the letters. What's this? I open the box and see two coffee-and-doughnut inflatable gats! This puts us behind the eightball viz a vis the sting. I aint intending to blow nobody down but I don't need no guns you gotta blow up neither.

I try to call Pete, but Pete's already in the crate on his way over, Mickey too, and this is the 50's so we don't got cell phones. We're in Dutch...and deep. By the time Mickey and Pete arrive we don't got time to change the plan so we all hop in Pete's heap and head over to the docks.

I aint gonna lie to you. This aint one of your dime-store-book happy endings here. Our mark aint the sap Pete says he was. Soon as we arrive he starts squirting metal. Me, Pete and Mickey are hunkered down shouting "pew pew" but it aint effective and pretty soon we're taking the run-out. The whole thing's a trip for biscuits.
Long and short these gats aint for serious business.
0Comment| 21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2010
This is a very fun product, it really made my costume the part walking around with a toy gun and I got into the clubs with no problem unlike someone else who bought a hard plastic one, and of course it is durable and easy to clean if it was to get dirty because it is made of plastic. After I was finished with it, I gave it to my little cousin who is very happy with it.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)