Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
11
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
10
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
1
1 star
0
Price:£28.94+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 January 2013
I bought this for my 1 year old daughter, and she loved it. It's beautiful and very complete, with table cloth, cups, spoons, cookies, etc.
At first I thought she was too young to know how to play with it, but I played with her the first time and she immediatelly learned what to do with it. She loves to set the table with the table cloth and display everything on the table, and pretends she is drinking tea and eating cupcakes.
I'm very happy with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2009
I have a friend who was given one of these for her 2 year old and my 2 year old loves role play together with it - so I have bought one for my friend who has twin girls. The tea pot, cups , cakes and cakes are just beautifully made and would be the envy of any other child - Highly reccommended!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2012
My children have had this set for around 3 years and it is still in really good condition. They love it and will sit for hours having cute tea parties. It is very well made and very cute. It seems expensive but it is very special and I'm glad I invested in it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2010
I got this tea set for my 3 year old for christmas. She loved it so much. The tea set is extremely soft and well made. I would highly recommend this as a present for any little girl, that likes playing tea parties. A great present, for a great price.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2014
Was bought this for my daughter's first birthday and even now at 3.5 she still loves playing with it. It's been through a few hand washes to keep it clean but it looks brand new! Would highly recommend for plenty of fun and teddy bear tea parties.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2011
Love this wee tea set which was given to my daughter for Christmas - she is a bit young to play fully with it but has a wee sip of a cup now and again. My four year old boy seems very impressed with it though and often have a wee tea party with him with my wee girl watching on. Perfect for little baby hands - so soft. A great toy for packing away for going on holiday as just squashes up then voila open your case and you have a teaset. Fully recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2016
The service was excellent from the supplier but the actual tea set was quite underwhelming for the price. So far my toddler hasn't played with it. I thought it would be a great set to take around with us but it's not particularly exciting. I would recommend a cheap plastic tea set.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2013
We had one of those given to my 2 y.o. daughter for her birthday and she loves it. So when it was a time to think of a birthday present for a 3 y.o. - I had no doubt this will be the best choice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2013
Beautiful toy, excellent quality and arrived very promptly. It comes in a handy little basket for carrying form place to place, just right for a teddy bears picnic.
Just perfect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2014
Absolutely adorable. Very high quality and exactly as described. Almost too good to give away!! Would recommend in a heat beat.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)