Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
40
4.3 out of 5 stars
Price:£4.99+ Free shipping (Addon item)


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 December 2016
Remind me never to go into space, I didn't like the taste (think more the texture to be honest) my son on the other hand who it was for thought it was amazing. You could taste the mint choc chip but the fact it was solid/chalky messes with your mind ha ha. It does melt like ice cream but it's not cold.... lots of fun tough
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2016
Bit pricey for the amount you get but tastes much much better than I expected, actually delicious and doesn't dry your mouth out like I thought it would.

The texture is a bit odd, it comes in a solid lump and you can crack bits off, it's sort of like polystyrene if you bite it but if you get a little bit and let it melt in your mouth it is really tasty. Tastes very much like a creamy mint choc icecream and even has tiny little chocolate chips in, although they are quite hard
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2017
I got this because the man said he'd never heard of it much less tasted it.
It was worth it for his experience factor.
Still as not nice as i remember it being as a kid!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2016
I bought this as a novelty filler for my fathers birthday box and he loved it. He has always taken an interest in space stuff and got such a thrill to eat the same kind of food as the astronauts do. He said that it really did taste like mint choc ice cream and ate the lot in one sitting lol.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2014
the texture, feel is not like ice cream; it has a rather gooey, rapid melting flavoursome taste. It is a product worth buying as a novelty gift or as a curious tryout. Pros, tastes nice, fun to try out Cons: small, melts very quickly so not long to savour it and crumbles easily. Overall would buy to try out. I have tried this once and i like it and is a better flavour than neopolitan ice cream and double chocolate chip.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2017
A really great novelty gift
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2015
ITS AMAZING ICE-CREAM! Tastes of actual Mint & Chocolate Ice cream, lasts a long time as its dry and looks fantastic. Does crumble a little tho.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2017
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2017
Space mad son loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2017
thankyou
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)