Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
161
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 August 2011
I read a recomendation that Rose Geranium Oil is the best tick deterent 10 to 20 drops mixed with 2 tablespoons olive oil, never having encountered the disgusting things before I think this will be a safer option for my dog.
11 comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2013
This has such a lovely smell, I add it to my baths in the evening, it makes me feel so relaxed and leaves a gorgeous scent on my skin. I also use it in my oil burner and it makes a lovely relaxing atmospere even the dog loves it, she often sits sniffing the air when im using it.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2014
Very pleased with this oil, glad to see it had a proper drip cap, so that you don't waste any by over filling. I have given 4 stars only because it took longer to arrive than I was expecting, but knowing this I will order again allowing for this delay. It was a great price, and I will be ordering again.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2015
I grew up using Ponds Vanishing Cream. I miss the lovely matte velvety feeling it left on my face, and also the smell.There is nothing to replace it. However, I have discovered the fragrance is Rose Geranium, and since receiving your essential oil yesterday, I have been unable to stop smelling it. It is such a lovely rosy floral smell, but not sickly or cloying, just fresh and with a sort of fizz. It is it extraordinary the links your memory makes with smell, and this one brings back nothing but niceness.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2013
Bought this to use as a natural tick repellent for our puppy. Think it works as she has less ticks now than she did before, and actually hasn't had one for a couple of weeks even though she still loves to play in long grass. I apply a couple of drops to her collar once a week. Happier than using chemicals.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2014
I bought this as I has read somewhere that it was an effective, natural way to repel ticks from pets. I have not noticed any reduction in the amount of beasties my poor puss is coming home carrying, but he smells divine!!! ;-)
22 comments| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2013
i add this oil geranium to my argan oil and face cream just a couple of drops every night it is such a calming aroma and makes skin so soft really lovely also good to take it down the neck and chest area will continue to use this
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2013
I use this oil to combine with different oil as part of my facial oil. I love the smell of rose geranium oil and the combination oil itself when applied to my skin does not irritate it at all. I will be continue to use it and will find out if it does benefit my skin in the long run.

The product is exactly as described and I would recommend it.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 30 November 2010
Rose Geranium is a very difficult essential oil to find so was very pleased to locate this seller via amazon. We use if for our homemade soaps and it is lovely. Very delicate scent but not too weak and lasts well in the soap.
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2013
This is my favourite oil, use it for facials and massage, the smell is lovely especially when mixed with other oils
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 9 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)