Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Edition - Sgt. Pepper Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 December 2016
Very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2010
I recently bought one of these t-shirts as a present for my sister. Delivery was quick and I was happy with the quality of the shirt. However, the size is too small, my sister always wears medium sized t-shirts and so do I, but this size is too small even if it says medium. I've decided to send it back and order a large size. Hope it will fit better...
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2010
The only big let down for this t-shirt was the size it was a little bit small, but apart from that the t-shirt is fantastic.
I did notice though that the image on the t-shirt is a lot smaller in real life than it is shown on the product picture...but i still love it! =D

...long live the King
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2009
I bought these T's for two very disappointed MJ fans who had tickets for the this is it tour, instead they wore them to the This is it movie and got more than a few jealous looks from T shirtless MJ fans ha ha!!! amazing!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2011
Delivery was really impressive. Came the next day. A little smaller than i expected for a medium but still very nice. also, design is not as big as in picture and quite a see through material but good overall.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2010
I bought this Michael Jackson ladies T shirt for my daughter for her birthday. Best birthday present she's ever had, she said! She was delighted, we were delighted. Beautiful quality and excellent graphics.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 12 October 2009
Here is the Size Guide for all Bravado items

T-shirts
S = 36-38 ins / 92-97 cms
M = 38-40 ins / 97-102 cms
L = 40-42 ins / 102-107 cms
XL = 43-44 ins / 107-112 cms
XXL = 44-46 ins / 112-117 cms

Skinny Fit Shirts
S - 30 ins / 76 cms
M = 32 ins / 81 cms
L = 34 ins / 86 cms
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2013
My daughter is verry happy. She loves Michael Jackson too much. I really be happy if have more assortment of t-shirts whit Michael,but I find only this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2014
the t shirt design was over all fine but the size was far too large i will send this back as ti is gigantic and will not look nice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2013
the material used for this t shirt isnt very nice it keeps rolling up and also the arms are too tight. for a large is feels small
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)