Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 2 October 2010
We got this as a temporary rack to use in a rental before we move to our new house. I am glad that we don't have to use it longer. The metal is thin (can be bent using bare hands) and the mere act of assembling the rack cause the chrome to start to flake. Basically don't expect this to last - because it won't (i.e. it may not even survive being assembled).
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 April 2013
oh dear im bad i never read measurements, whats hanging on this in the picture a flannel ?? NOT impressed towels drag on floor and that,s what i wanted to avoid! so... nice but only hand towels and not bath size so slightly pointless. :((
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 April 2013
This towel rail arrived quickly, was easy to assemble and is stable, not at all wobbly. It looks good too. Just the job.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 May 2011
I did not find this rail very useful as it was wobbly and I eventually replaced it with one screwed to the wall.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 August 2012
Really pleased with this. It was easy to put together - took about 20mins by a non- DIYer! and it fits in the allocated space perfectly.
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 September 2014
3 stars might be a bit harsh - it does the job, it's quite sturdy, and it's exactly as advertised. However, where the straight metal rods connect to the crescent base hasn't really been thought through, and they don't connect very cleanly. I also thought my unit had been dented all over, until I realised the dents were in exactly the same places on each tier - ie. it's part of the design. I guess it's personal taste, but looked more like dents than stylish curves to me. Still, took about 5 minutes to put together and for less than £20 you can't really complain.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 December 2013
Easy to assemble and looks great in the bathroom and it doesn't take up a lot of room have now seen it cheaper else where and no postage but that's how it goes I'm happy with it would recommend but look around first for best price.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 February 2014
Easy to put together,nice product for the money. Put some gravel in the bottom just in case, but quite stable. Holds two
Bath towels nicely.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 February 2013
I bought this to replace a similar looking rail (which cost much more) and was bought from a well known High Street store!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 April 2013
The towel rail is exactly what I wanted. No fitting required, no holes in the wall, can be moved anywhere. Great.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)