Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 22 March 2013
Find it tough to remove lid.. End up with remains of what's in the cup all over me!! Would be easier if you could twist the lid ...
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2017
Unfortunately it leaks after a few months
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2016
The cup itself is great, nice tight-fitting lid, it doesn't spill when the spout is folded, and it is easy for little ones to hold.

To be honest, this is pretty much the 'standard' cup that every toddler group seems to have, and if you meet a parent who hasn't bought one of these cups you are doing better than me!

We have bought a few of these, partially because we like to have a couple around, and partially because my wife keeps leaving them behind!

So I was going to get another one from Amazon, but they are so expensive on here! They are only £1 in Asda, why are they so expensive on here? It is only a single plastic cup after all!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2016
I own this cup both in orange and blue. It still at 19 months is my sons favourite even though he now drinks from a variety of different cups.

We got it when he was 5 months and he took to it almost instantly unlike others we tried. The opening is free flow so a lot of liquid comes out and baby's don't have to suck for it. I much prefer these to the anti spill ones but if you're more precious than I about furniture or floors you'll have to be vigilant the spout is always down!

The colour has kept well even after over a year of use but the markings on the side have faded a lot. I wash mine in the dishwasher but I think it would be quite difficult to wash by hand.

The lid is quite hard to put on and off though easier if you do it whilst the spout is pointing up.

Overall an excellent cup
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2016
Easy trainer cup, my 6 month old took to it in days. Easy to handle and flow is just right for babies learning to take water themselves. Dishwasher friendly. Only criticism is the lid is bloody hard to get on and off.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2015
This cup is leak proof if you are careful to attach the lid only with the spout in the upright position. If you have the spout down, the air in the cup cannot escape when you press the lid on, meaning the lid stays loose. So, leave spout up, press lid on until it clicks all around the edge, then fold spout down.

Also, the spout holes can be cleaned with a tiny pipe cleaner or teat brush.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2015
The colour of the cup is nice and the handles allow the little one to easily hold while drinking. However, the lid is very difficult to close and once closed very difficult to open. You think it's completely closed and the next minute it pops out and water spills everywhere. Waste of money don't buy this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2015
Great first cup thanks to the spout and good for pressing to a cup without a lid. I just hate trying to take the lid off as often find it hurts my fingers and after minutes of trying carefully to remove it will find it suddenly comes off and i get covered in any water that had been left in there.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2015
After buying several cups for my grandchild I choose Tommy tipped and hey presto took to this one. I think this product is excellent especially the closed down lip. Saves water going everywhere. Great for transporting in bag does. It leak. Would recommend this product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2016
The handles are easy for baby to hold and measurements up the side are useful. However, for me the lid is nearly impossible to remove (a screw-on lid would be better) and baby seems to be struggling with the spout so we've moved on to another brand.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)