Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 April 2016
After hearing a loud cracking noise whilst using my microwave, I found the turntable had split into in 2 neat halves! Thankfully, I found this replacement, including free prime delivery; Although not a perfect fit, it's close enough for my Cookworks combi. Happy I don't have to buy a new microwave!

Just to add, this cannot be used in convection mode if you have this on your microwave - I take the turntable out and replace with a small baking tray, having found some which fit perfectly. It will crack if you don't remove it in the convection oven.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2017
It came quickly and in one piece. No complaints about delivery. Bought it for my mother in law's microwave, although the diameter is correct, despite being a "universal" product, it does NOT fit her Samsung Microwave. I'm keeping it as a spare as it will fit ours. Watch out if you have a Samsung.....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2017
All perfect, I was looking for a dish for the microwave but they were all very expensive, this fits perfectly and very affordable price. Comes very well packaged.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2017
So far so good, bought this as a replacement because the original one from Kenwood just broke inside the microwave. It fitted perfectly just like the original would.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2015
Prestige wanted £30+ so was pleased to find this at a fraction of the cost. Looks, feels and fits exactly like the original. Less guilt for dropping it at this price. THANK YOU!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2017
Fine product, no issues at all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2017
Fitted microwave perfectly!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2017
A perfect replacement for the one that I dropped. And with Amazon Prime shipping, my wife never new.....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2017
Peace of mind now I have a turntable without an extra crack!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2017
The original plate that came with my microwave broke so I ordered this as a replacement. It arrived early. Cheap and so far so good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 12 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)