Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Now



on 29 November 2009
Great product, well made t-shirt! Be careful of sizes though, I am an extra large and ordered one in that size. When it arrived it was HUGE! I ordered a Medium which is unheard of for me and it fits perfectly!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 12 October 2009
Here is the Size Guide for all Bravado items

T-shirts
S = 36-38 ins / 92-97 cms
M = 38-40 ins / 97-102 cms
L = 40-42 ins / 102-107 cms
XL = 43-44 ins / 107-112 cms
XXL = 44-46 ins / 112-117 cms

Skinny Fit Shirts
S - 30 ins / 76 cms
M = 32 ins / 81 cms
L = 34 ins / 86 cms
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2010
I was looking for a new metallica T-shirt for the upcoming Big Four tour in Athens. I bought this shirt for myself and another for a friend of mine. Both shirts had an excellent price, but i was sceptic for the quality and the condition i would receive them. Both T-shirts came exactly a at the estimated time of delivery, as i said the price was excellent and the quality and fit of the T-shirts was great. I am very pleased with this product and i will deffinetely buy more in the future.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2010
I ordered this t-shirt from the UK for delivery to my nephew in Paris. The order process, despatch and receipt of goods was very efficient. Whilst I cannot comment on the product itself, not being a heavy metal fan, I received a photo of my nephew sporting the t-shirt with teenage pride, or as much as he would be prepared to show.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2012
Got the t shirt and looks like it does on the pic, is nice and heavy material, not thin cheap stuff you sometimes get. had it for a few yrs now and its still going strong
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2010
bought for grandson who was over the moon with this tshirt loved the colour and design on front, arrived in good condition.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2010
I ordered the shirt in the morning was didpached by 1:00 got it next day first class.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2009
The T Shirt isn't bad quality so don't let that put you off. The design is pretty cool on it. I think it's a nice T Shirt and I'm glad I bought it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2009
Great top love it came really quick to recomomed to any one who like Metallica great T! :D
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2009
Quality of the T-Shirt is not very good for the price.... though the print is neat!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)