Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



on 4 May 2017
So far, it is all I expected and I am pleased with it. Would benefit from a shorter time interval between pictures. The present lowest interval available is just too long.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 February 2015
Having read the desciption and viewed the photos this seemed like the ideal photo frame for us. However, when it arrived it did not resemble the photos on the product page on Amazon. The photos showed a frame that can be wall hung, can stand portrait as well as landscape. One that has interchangable frames in black, white & brown. A remote control is also shown. When ordering you would expect the frame you get to be the one shown in the photos. No no no. The frame I got had none of these features.
I contacted the seller who was not interested so I contacted Amazon who were also not interested. Yes, I can return it, but at my expense!!
So, if buying from this seller remember what you see may not be what you get!
Very dissapointed!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 June 2014
I bought this to make a dayclock for my elderly father who gets his times of day confused. Great for the job, as it also has a clock to show the time. Only thing to make it better would be if it had a battery which allowed it to stay on independently of electricity supply so that it could be moved from his bedside to the living room. The battery in it only keeps the clock going. But excellent otherwise.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 July 2014
This is very pretty and I'll give as a present, but I'll buy one for myself soon.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 April 2014
This is a great product that I have no hesitation in recommending. It is easy to use and set up. The picture quality is great (I was a professional photographer for most of my working life). There is only one small complaint about it. The power supply has the shortest wire lenth I have ever seen. Less than a metre. If you are putting this on a coffee table and there is a power suply right there you will be OK. Otherwise you will need an extension lead to run power to the frame.
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 October 2014
Initially, my complaint was just that quite a few of the photos on my SDHC card wouldn't show on the photoframe, despite showing fine on my laptop. However, before I had a chance to contact Amazon - again - (this is my THIRD attempt at finding a working photoframe), the screen suddenly now goes blank - freezing on green or grey. I'm giving up (even though it looks as though I've just been incredibly unlucky with this one?) and will try finding one on the high street that I can check out before I buy......
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 July 2014
Very good product, lovely to see all our photos rather than them being on the computer . Wish I had bought this so much earlier. Product easy to use and does what is says on the tin . I would recommend it.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 May 2014
Very pleased with this, particularly the ability to set different time display settings, clock and calender display useful, but you don't have to display them
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 October 2014
Used to help someone with dementia know what time of day it is. A big help.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 August 2014
Great item that is being used as a dementia day clock.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)