Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Foo Fighters Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

3.7 out of 5 stars
162
3.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£7.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 April 2017
OK, although i didn't realise the blind was white on the outside which says safety first. Doesn't look very appealing. I have reversed the blind so it is on the inside of the car.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2017
Ok for windows with manual winders but do not use with electric windows because if you accidentally press the down button these blinds will go into the door frame and jam up your window regulators, which is what happened to me. Managed to get them out but they were damaged and my interior window rubbers were bust.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2017
These are great, in the day you can drive with them pulled down even in the front windows to shade both driver and passenger. The white on the outside helps to reflect the sun, while the dark on the inside helps you to see through the shade so you can drive safe.
When you pull the rollers down, it holds, therefore doesn't pull on the bottom sucker, so holds well. A little button on the side of the roller will retract the blind when pressed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2017
It's too small to adequately cover the window and didn't protect my son at all. Ended up throwing and buying one's that stick to the window. If you have smaller windows it might be useful, it's well made, easy to use and good of the money. For us it simply wasn't big enough .
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2017
Unfortunately this product has not been as good as I was hoping. Stuck it to the window and the next day when I was driving around a corner it fell off!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2016
Very please with product. Totally blocked the sun off baby's face. Fixes really secure to the windows and the roller shade can be put up when the sun is not shining.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2017
Work perfectly, they could have been wider as a log of window is left uncovered, but I guess that's my issue for not checking!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2017
Product was great until my butt crack of a child ripped the whole thing in half 😩
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2017
Great value - easy to put up and they stay put. They aren't quite the right shape for my car windows but attached sideways they work fine. The only drawback is the company logo - the outward facing part of the shade shows the company name which I wasn't expecting from the photos
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2017
Good product - was as expected - works well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)