Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

3.7 out of 5 stars
151
3.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£7.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 February 2017
Unfortunately this product has not been as good as I was hoping. Stuck it to the window and the next day when I was driving around a corner it fell off!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2016
Very please with product. Totally blocked the sun off baby's face. Fixes really secure to the windows and the roller shade can be put up when the sun is not shining.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2017
OK, although i didn't realise the blind was white on the outside which says safety first. Doesn't look very appealing. I have reversed the blind so it is on the inside of the car.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2017
Great value - easy to put up and they stay put. They aren't quite the right shape for my car windows but attached sideways they work fine. The only drawback is the company logo - the outward facing part of the shade shows the company name which I wasn't expecting from the photos
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2017
It's too small to adequately cover the window and didn't protect my son at all. Ended up throwing and buying one's that stick to the window. If you have smaller windows it might be useful, it's well made, easy to use and good of the money. For us it simply wasn't big enough .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2017
Good product - was as expected - works well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2015
Not good. Broke while attaching it to the window. Poor quality
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2017
It doesn't really work on the window of Lexus.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2017
I have to keep the window open and thats a little annoying because it may be cold but sunny and in that instance you dont want the window down. Next time i will spend the full whammy and get the manufacturers ones.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2017
Nothing but a rolling advert for the manufacturer. Has the company's slogan outward facing, basically turning your vehicle into a rolling billboard. Waste of money, they should be paying you to use it.
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)