Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
90
4.2 out of 5 stars
Price:£4.99+ Free shipping (Addon item)


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 February 2016
Came broken in little bits and dust. It is very expensive for suck a tiny packet.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2016
This is so weird but so good! I bought it my husband at Xmas for a joke & he loved it he was amazed by it & was showing it off to everybody & it was cheap.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2015
Product is very interesting, but the price of postage was outrageous. The postage cost more than the item? I wouldn't buy it again just on the postage alone
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2017
Fun for kids and educational
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2016
Arrived all broken up inside packet. Very disappointed!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2015
Great novelty but I think too pricey
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2015
Really expensive and fragile icecream, fun gimmick.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2014
It arrived promptly. It is a great novelty gift idea for children and adults. It was great fun everyone trying it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2017
Brilliant my son was over joyed with this 😀
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2014
i brought this a a stocking filler for Xmas, but every time i buy edible items, i always eat them myself. one year i had to buy my mother 3 tins of chocolates because i ate the first two. anyhow i thought it tasted great! and much better eaten on earth than in the vacuum of space. a lot less blood, choking and utter terror. i don't think i would have been able to concentrate on eating it with all that going on.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 7 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)