Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
261
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£3.49+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 January 2015
I absolutely love these lashes! I will never buy expensive brands again! They are easy to apply and don't appear too heavy. I have added a photo of the lashes on me.
review image
0Comment| 51 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2015
I always wear false lashes and these are THE best i have tried. They're cheap, re-useable, look lovely on, easy to apply, lightweight but aren't flimsy. New favourites!
review image
0Comment| 21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2015
They are excellent quality, a bit too long for me but if you wear false eyelashes regularly and are looking for some that are extra special then these are the ones. But for me who never wore them before they're quite daunting but I will be buying more from this seller just a shorter length.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2013
Just received my lashes after two days. They are super cute and and very natural looking. I've heard that your can wear Red Cherry lashes many times before you need to renew them so I'll have to wait and see. Nonetheless, overall great seller and very happy with my lashes :)
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2014
I was a little bit funny about these being made from human hair. But I have to say, they are amazing. I have just ordered another 4 for my wedding (for me and bridesmaids). These sit really well on the lashline and when I take them off, they mould back to the plastic container.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2014
Very natural looking, glam and nice. a bit too long but the fact that its made nicely doesn't make them look cheap on your eyes or doesn't make your look to look heavy. I really like em but to be honest for a really natural look it's a bit too long. Looks great with the dark make up.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2016
I'm not a person that leave many reviews but had to comment on these ones , best lashes I have ever purchased (and I tried lots of other expensive brands) very light and easy to apply .
The best thing is they stay on and don't make u look like you wearing a lid of fluf .
Thanks red cherry and Amazon
review image
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2016
Product: Red Cherry False Eyelashes #43
Rating: 10 out of 10

I love these Red Cherry lashes, my eyes are easily irritated and often end up watering loads from fake lashes which then makes them fall off, but I don't have this problem with these lashes.

They are really soft and not rigid so easily sit along the eyelid without sticking up or poking out the end. I find they really open up my eyes but I suppose it will differ for other people depending on the shape of your eyes, they look best with winged eyeliner for me.

They are a fair thickness so not too much to wear daily as they look nice and natural, some times I might wear two pairs on a night out just so they stand out a bit more. They are a lot longer than it shows in the image though so you may want to cut them down slightly.

They are easily cleaned, none fall out or miss-shape if your wiping or pulling the mascara off these.

They don't include a glue which is a bit of a bummer, I would recommend using the HUDA BEAUTY Black Lash Glue. It's a little pricey but it is definitely the best option out there. Also great for people who don't wear lashes very often and might get a bit messy with the glue, I see girls with white marks around there lashes from where the glue has set so at least this one is black is just blends in with your mascara / lashes!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2015
The most beautiful, high quality and long lasting eyelashes you will ever use. Absolutely amazed my how perfect these eyelashes are. I have every Red Cherry false eyelash in my make up kit and are always the false lashes I recommend my clients to purchase. May I also add what a fantastic service by the company who deliver these eyelashes! Prompt delivery and i'm always a highly satisfied customer :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2014
The eyelashes look good, feel good, a bit too big for me but that was my mistake. Good value for the price.
11 comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)