Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
110
4.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£4.32+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 March 2017
Just the job always had a problem making wee small pom poms no problem now
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2017
Worked a treat
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2017
Not used yet but intriguing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2012
Shipping was super fast. These pom pom makers are great. The smaller they get through the more fiddly they become. I do recommend anyone considering to buy the clover pom pom makers to go right a head and not let the size dissuade you. The device usage is excellent. I personally found these sizes very small. These sizes would be ideal for decoration and a fringe on a scarf. The measurements are accurate and I advise looking at a ruler to get a good gauge of size.
0Comment| 18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2011
I bought a pom pom maker from hobby craft that was rubbish!
Found this and thought I'd give it a try, turns out its really easy to use and makes lovely looking pom poms.
Cant ask for much more from it.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2012
This item is fantastic. A far cry and so much easier than the home-made cardboard ones I used to use. So easy to use. Would recommend to anyone to buy both the small and the large set and keep handy.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2011
Pom Pom's were on my hate list for making them.
I bought the clever "clover pom-pom maker" and now I love making them.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2013
I received this in less time than was stated. The pompom maker is quick ans so easier and makes the cutest of tiny pompoms and very pleased with my purchase Clover products win everytime thank you.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2013
I found these fun and easy to make. I used these sizes for my smaller projects and they were ideal.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2013
first i was sceptical but after giving it a try they produce sweet little pom pom you can use as accessories or embellishments on your knitting/crafts/crochet projects in so many ways. Like them!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)