Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
10
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£18.00+ Free shipping

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 November 2015
Very nice quality poacher. Perfect for my elderly mother who had been looking for a 1 hole poacher for a long time without success. Very quick delivery.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2012
Having used Judge Vista cookware for around 20 years, I know it to be well made and robust.
I bought this Poacher mostly to use as a small fry/sauce pan.
The first thing to note is that, unlike most other Vista pans, this one is teflon coated inside - not the usual thin coating of other wear, but a high quality coating that really works! Makes it a very versatile little pan.
On the down-side, the base is quite a bit narrower than the body, so that on a grid-style gob it does tend to be a bit unstable, especially when it's empty. This is more noticeable because although this pan is small, it still has the full-size handle, common to all other Vista pans. If it wasn't for this narrow base, I'd have gladly given it 5 stars!
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2014
This is a really nice egg poacher. I also use it for frying one egg, or try froaching...add a little butter and a little water, melt and then crack egg into pan and bring to the boil with lid on, simmer until done, a few minutes for a soft yolk.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2014
The egg poacher is perfect, robust, non stick and does exactly what it says on the tin.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2016
The judge vista range of pans are well made and designed to be used on any hob. This small pan can also be used for boiling a couple of eggs as well as poaching an egg. Just right for breakfast.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2015
Haven't actrually used it as an egg poacher yet, but the small Judge products are brilliant. i have quite a few. Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2015
bigger than i thought but just perfect and i can use the base as a small saute pan also
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2016
Good quality . Quick and easy to use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2015
Great egg poacher
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2014
its great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)