Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 September 2013
I suffer from scalp psoriasis and have been using Elta Lite Tar which is excellent at controlling it. However, upon reading other reviews that this Dr Miracle shampoo helps difficult scalp conditions, I decided to give it a try and am so impressed with the results. Don't be put off by the strong tingling. I leave it on for a good few minutes and I have to say that the difference in my scalp is amazing. It feels so fresh and super-clean and my scalp psoriasis is nearly gone - definitely a 5 Star theraputic product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2012
My sister hs used this product for a long time now and it is the only one she knows that is not too abrasive and which is effective enough to help the itching of her psoriasis.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2014
I love it it's realy use full it washed my hair really well I used it everyday I am happy with it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2015
Both products are working well. The shampoo has made my hair really silky smooth and I have Very blonde hair that I dye fairly often. Delivery time was good too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2014
does what it says but works slowly. I love the tingling effect. I had horrible dandruff but it is reducing it gradually...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2015
This product was a total revelation. It made my hair look sleek, shiny and perfectly conditioned.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2015
I love the tingling sensation and it didn't leave my hair feeling dry!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2015
I love this shampoo is awesome
Highly recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2015
Impressive product: smells really good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2015
Hair got quite greasy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)