Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
135
4.8 out of 5 stars


on 22 September 2013
Best tissue paper for dressmaking patterns on the market and the most reasonably priced. I have been buying this brand for years and think it is the best value tor money. I would recommend this product.
0Comment| 28 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2013
I have ordered the Tissue Paper by Burda as I need it for tracing sewing patterns. The quality of the paper seems very good and the quantity is plenty. Overall, I am very satisfied.
0Comment| 27 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2017
Excellent product. I needed it to trace over patterns so that I can keep the originals in a good condition for further use. This tracing paper is ideal. It is more fragile than the other products I have used but with careful handling it works well. VERY good value for money and delivered quickly
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2016
Excellent quality. Stronger that the tissue paper of bought patterns, which is just as well as this will be my first attempt at making my own pattern. Very pleased with item and would stronger recommend to others.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2017
Purchased for tracing off patterns that I don't want to cut out. Good quality tissue paper, marks and cuts nicely, totally invaluable for dressmaking! I'll be buying lots more of this in time, I'm sure.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2017
Bought this to try and make my own dress pattern and very pleased with quality. Big pieces and easy to use but sturdy as well. Great product would definitely buy again if I needed more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2017
Perfect for tracing patterns, a good price and fast delivery
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2017
The only tissue paper I use for tracing patterns. So useful for tracing off individual sizes from multi size patterns. I wouldn't be without it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2017
works great
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2017
Excellent product with 5 sheets, I got a whole dress pattern on one sheet. Definitely value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 8 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)