Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
20
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£2.96+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 July 2012
10 out of 10 for this product,it arrived quick, packaged well and looked stunning. wipe clean and didnt tear even hen kids were pulling at it. really strong and sterdy. excellent brightly coloured detail.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2013
Arrived within approx. 3days. Does as it says on the tin basically!!! Wipe clean, handy for another time. All in all, pleased.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2012
Arrived on time and is as described. Fulfilled it's purpose as a party table cover and can be used again in future.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2013
Just as described,had to other for more so i can use whenever i have an event with the mickey mouse theme
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2014
Perfect! Decent quality for a plastic tablecloth, we used it twice and could have been used more but as it was do cheap I threw it away, would buy again!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2014
This table cloth is vey good quality and was surprised how big it was. It is an ideal making accessory for a party theme.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2013
Colourful and done the job very durable 1 will be buying from this company again for my grandsons Next birthday party.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2014
Nice and big! Also used one to hang on my garden gate. Fast delivery. thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2015
Great size and vibrant in colours
Can be used again
Delivered quickly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2014
lovely and bigger than i expected and arrived early
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)