Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

3.5 out of 5 stars
9
Decofun 42269 Spiderman Border 15.9 cm
Price:£21.82+ £5.40 shipping


on 7 August 2014
I found it tricy to put up being a lefty. But it looks fantastic and my son loves his room! I'm very happy with it. Would recommend it highly :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 April 2015
Bought for a friend and they loved it, easy to apply and looks great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 September 2014
Ordered 2 of these to complete my little boy's bedroom. Has totally transformed his room and he absolutley loves it. Easy to apply and delivered quickly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 March 2013
this border was just the job to finish off the spiderman themed bedroom the grandson was very happy he goes to bed very happy now
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 December 2014
Looks great in my son's room thank u so much
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 September 2015
Great quality item price and service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 September 2014
Kids will love this, very bold, looks great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 February 2014
I PEELED IT OFF STUCK IT ON THE WALL IT LOOKS GREAT WENT UP WELL JOB DONE NO MESS NO HASSLE
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 January 2014
The stickers look great but the adhesive quality is poor as they keep pealing away and have to be stuck back again and again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Need customer service? Click here