Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
72
4.3 out of 5 stars
Bex Sport Croquet 6 Mallet
Price:£44.11+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 28 June 2017
Great little croquet set. The kids love playing with it. My only negative would be that the hoops are easy to bend if pushing in to a hard surface, but nothing that can't be put right.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2017
Awful quality mallets (two deep splinters running it through my hands before even playing with the set)
Poor quality balls (dented and with large sections hanging off after 2 games of animated croquet)
Poor quality wickets (would bend out the way rather than stopping the ball 50% of the time)

Overall a terrible purchase and could not in good faith recommend it to anyone!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2017
Disappointed with product. Balls scratched/dented after one afternoon. Hoops thin and easily bent. Would have been wiser to invest in a Jacquart.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2013
The product was well made, and my grandchildren had hours of fun with it. The price was excellent, and I would recommend it to anyone looking for a beginners croquet set
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2017
Very good but still getting the hang of it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2017
As wanted
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2014
Delivery was quick, better than promised. The set has all you need for 6 people to play croquet. We have used it a few times and had great fun. Overall the set is good, excellent value and I would recommend it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2017
Very flimsy and one of the mallets broke within the first half hour. Would not buy again. Really disappointed!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2017
Great for grandchildren and us
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2014
Great quality, very pleased with the set, really good for adults and children alike. Also has rules and a carry bag.!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)