Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
142
4.0 out of 5 stars
Price:£29.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 January 2016
The first night with this pillow gave me a really bad nights sleep. The second night was better but I woke up with neck ache. By the 3rd night, I was more used to it and it was more comfortable but I still do get neck ache occasionally from using it. You need a second pillow under it as it gets really thin after lying on it for a period of time so after a while of lying on it you may as well not have a pillow there.

I've also got a feeling, judging by the way the item was packaged, the pillow I recieved was a customer returned item rather then being brand new.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2017
These are good value for money compared to some memory foam pillows but do go a bit flat after a few weeks, still comfortable though.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2017
Pillows are very firm. I like mine but my wife finds hers way too firm and describes it as a brick.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2016
Super, really comfortable
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2017
One of the most comfortable pillow, worth every penny spent
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2017
amazing. cant beleive how gpod this. i might have another!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2017
The best sleep I've ever had since buying it!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2014
Changed the quality of my sleep entirely. I spent a long time going back and forth between this particular pillow and many other ones on amazon (and elsewhere) I'm so, so pleased I opted for this one. I've since bought another 5! my family loves them too. Can't recommend these enough. Don't hesitate.
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2016
This pillow, in my opinion, is amazing. I bought 2 just before Christmas, on as a present for my wife and one for me. When we first started using them, they were a bit hard but I think that's to be expected. Now that we've been using them for a while, they are feeling more like memory foam pillows should. My head just slowly sinks into the pillow to a comfortable position
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2010
I have forgotten what a bad nights sleep is since purchasing this pillow, all though at first found it difficult to get use to, as it was like sleeping on a brick, once I got use to it, I sleep well zzzzzz.
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 16 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)