Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
27
The Beatles Playing Cards
Price:£6.49+ Free shipping


on 23 June 2013
WELL I BOUGHT 2 PACKS OF CARDS,THESE ARE A QUALITY ITEM, ONE WILL NOT BE OPENED,AND KEPT AS MINT
THE SECOND SET IS GOING TO BE PUT IN A FRAME AND DISPLAYED WITH MY OTHER BEATLE POSTERS AND PICS.
53 PICS FOR A COUPLE OF QUID,WHAT A BARGAIN
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 July 2011
My six year old grandson, an avid Beatle fan, is delighted with these playing cards. He constantly has them spread in front of him and puts the cards into "similar" themes. He is a keen card player (at his age) but has difficulty adding up. One thing he misses is the "spots" on the cards because that was how he worked out what the total of his hand was. However this is more that compensated by the excellent pictures that he looks at and one has to give way to the other. I have only given the cards four stars for durability because we know how youngsters handle items made from card and/or paper. Overall a great item to own.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 December 2013
GREAT VALUE....53 pics of the worlds greatest band. I am very surprised at what good quality this product is. Am ordering another set to display in a frame to hang alongside my Lennon Imagine poster and the iconic Abbey Road print.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 April 2013
These cards are a delight. They have a different photo on every one and it's just as much fun looking at them as it is actually playing a game of cards.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 May 2013
Bought these to go with Replica Memorabilia pack as a present for a friend. Great cards with pictures of all four Beatles.
Really well worth the money, won't be disappointed.
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 January 2015
bought for my brother,an avid beatles fan.he was delighted with them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 June 2013
I have never played with these cards and nor do I intend to because playing with them is a secondary purpose to the real purpose which is to show them off. People are interested to look through them and they display many unique aspects of the Beatles.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 July 2015
quite amusing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 June 2015
Great, lots of different pictures
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 June 2014
What can I say about Beatles that wasn't said ? Just you must have it , they are "THE BEATLES" !!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here