Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 August 2016
texture is hard, drags the skin as you are trying to apply it, almost like it has dried out. but it was like that from first opening. i really don't like this at all. cheap but won't be buying it again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2015
Brilliant skin feels amazing
Would highly recommend x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2016
Excellent as a lip salve and for moisturising the backs of the hands.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2016
Deliciously smelling pure cocoa butter. Strange container though..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2013
It's ok, smells horrid so stopped using it. Ok for the price. Does what it's meant to :) thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2011
What a delicious moisturizer this is! I sometimes wonder which part of it I love more... the fact that I am addicted to the smell of it, which reminds me so much of chocolate, or the fact that I feel how well it nourishes my skin. It's very tiny and easy to carry with you in your purse or even pocket. It's a really simple product, and I love the fact that it has only one ingredient, no added chemicals or parabens.

It is just 100% cocoa butter, and it is very quickly absorbed by the skin. It doesn't feel in any way greasy or too heavy for the face. I liked it so much that I have a personal supply so that I always have some in case I finish one of the sticks. And I also gave it as a gift to some of my close girlfriends and they also became fans. I haven't used the same product by any other brands, but since it is only cocoa butter, I can't see how they can vary more than the packaging, or the quantity, but I can only recommend the one that I have tried myself, the Cococare one.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2013
i bought this for on the go with my 2yrs old son who has very bad eczema and needs creamed 3 -4 times a day.
with this it is so easy to take out with me, easy to apply (melts fast only where needed) and effective, he can even do it himself.
smells great - like palmers brand, love it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2011
Its quite small and runs out after a month or 2 if you use it twice a day, so good value for money. You melt it by rubbing it against your palm, then it can be applied for dry skin or stretch marks. I personally used it for stretch marks but it didn't work as well as expected, but made my skin very smooth.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2013
It was delivered all crusty and hard unable to use it was everywhere all over the stck all inside the packaging. Didn't bother sending it back. Useless
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)