Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 May 2015
Excellent product, it has had a massive impact on our daughter who is 9 and doesn't eat meat. Tried the tablet form with her once she had completed the first bottle and her iron levels fell again. Back to liquid and we're back on track. Highly recommend.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2015
Just love This product. I have low blood pressure and iron and this is the only product that works for me. I feel so much better. It is also free from any nasty ingredients. Just wish it wasn't so expensive.....
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2016
Excellent product for increasing ones iron and energy levels. Gentle natural approach to iron deficiency without any side effects. Pleasant tasting liquid format is bottled in glass for natural preservation. No preservatives or yeast, gluten free is a great healthy product. Arrived quickly in very secure package which is essential as the bottling is heavy glass. Very happy with this item
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2015
Floradix is probably the best tonic money can buy! I feel energized and boost my apetite as well. I also noticed positive effect on my libido.
So if you recently feel low and out of sex drive. This tonic will do the job.
Now I have to say that I am not talking about placebo effects here. It does work. Highly recommend it!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2015
This stuff is great!
I struggle with large tablets but recommended by doctors to take multi vitamins due to IBS and low counts on blood tests. Also have intolerance to yeast, wheat and others so this is spot on
I can honestly say this has helped my energy levels enormously and it doesn't taste too bad at all
Definitely would and have recommended to friends and family would give more than 5 stars to the product, and also the delivery from company is excellent- really quick and great price for products too
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2012
Ok, it doesn't taste great, but it's the only vitamin product that I actually notice the difference in how I feel. Highly recommended.
0Comment| 20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2014
This stuff is as good as everyone else who has said so. I have so much more energy, feel at least 10 years younger, have my stamina back & less tired. I intend to continue to drink it even once I am no longer anaemic.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2017
Been using this tonic for a week now and impressed by the results. I am certainly less tired than before using the Floravital iron and herb liquid. I find that mixing the 10ml in a small glass of water makes it easy to take and certainly I have had no problems.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2016
I had an operation, and was feeling tired and had no energy. This was great, made me feel much better after a few weeks. You ned to take it as it says, and it can make you a little constipated at times..........Marvellous stuff. I bought some for my friend who's having chemo, and he said it has helped him too. I would recommend this to anyone
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2016
I was run down over winter and my pharmacy recommend this formula. In one week I felt great. It was easy to take and tasted quite pleasent. Because I bounced back so quickly my husband started taking it and my mum. My friend also took it as she was aneamic and she now feels great. I would recommend this tonic for anyone
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 12 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)