Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars
100
3.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£4.80+ Free shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 August 2012
Before deciding to chuck a mobile that wouldn't hold a charge, took a gamble on spending a few quid on a battery. This arrived quickly and solved the issue straight away. Has given the phone a new lease of life and represents good value for money.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2017
Battery has given my phone a new lease of life many thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2015
No probs
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2017
battery was a fake. No hologram despite there being one on the photo. Doesn't hold charge very well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2017
got my 3310 going like a new one !!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2015
Further to my earlier posting on this product regarding the battery registering as fullycharged I can now upgrade my rating to five stars based upon the fact that the phone has just shown a fully charged condition. Product is now fully recommended with five stars. It would seem that the battery does need a degree of usage before attaining a charge sufficient to register this message.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2010
I bought this battery as my old one was dying out very quickly. Unfortunately this supposedly new battery is only slightly better in terms of operating time than my old battery and also dies out very quickly. I suspect that this battery is second-hand as there are a few minor scratches on the surface and it does not look very new in general. I did not return it because of the very small value of the item. I would not recommend using this seller though, nowhere in the description of the product did it say that the battery is second hand or not working as new.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2016
After a little bit more than one month, I can say my previous impression
was right. Battery last very little and charging lasts 15 mins instead of more than
60 for a new one.

Here is my original comment

It is too early to rate a battery (I replaced the last one because it was bulging).
So far so good.
However, battery wrapping seems to be attached later on.
My original battery wrapping was clearly firmly attached to the battery while this one
does not seem to come originally with the battery.
Could just be my impression, though
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2010
Works in my 1208, and powers it 24/7, never turned off (except flights, hospitals...).

Good capacity, can go around 3 days before recharge, and is used as a replacement for my stock battery that (effectively) died after 9 months.

Worth the outlay.

Downside: You have to locate a proper disposal site for your old battery, as you can't just throw it away in the regular rubbish. (If you do, radioactive mutant wolves will come to your house at night and gnaw off your texting hand! You have been warned!)
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2013
This does not look the same as the original BL-5C in my phone but it does charge up ok although the capacity does not seem to be the same as thr original when it was new. Nevertheless for the price paid the capacity is sufficient.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)