Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
126
4.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£143.71+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 January 2017
Great value for money, my 6 year old daughter loves it! Really easy to use and made very well, my daughter loves that it is bright pink! I have no hesitation in recommending this scooter, you won't be disappointed.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2017
My 9 year old is never off it! Fast & fun. So far so good with charging etc.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2015
Great bit of kit. My daughter loves it's. It chargers fairly quickly. Well made and sturdy. It's a tad heavy for young kids to get in and out of the house , but it will give them hours of pleasure. Mine uses with a helmet as the speeds whilst not law breaking are way faster than a manual scooter!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2015
Excellent. Pneumatic front tyre helps on rough pavements and roads. Brake is good and speed is OK for a child.

Battery last about an hour - with small kids (25 - 30kg) on level ground.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2014
I bought this product for my little girl age 7 and she really enjoys it. I didn't realise that you have to get up to approximately 3mph then the motor will kick in to make you go faster and it can go quite fast.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2014
I heard good things about scooter And was told razor were the best to buy really pleased with purchase would recommend for any child my daughter love it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2017
Great scooter. My 7 year old daughter loves it!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2017
brilliant item my step daughter loves it good delivery time
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2016
Great price for a great present. Delivery very quick.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2014
My 11 year old daughter just absolutely loves this scooter. The charge seems to last for ages and also charges up really quickly, I'm actually amazed how fast it goes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 23 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)