Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
75
4.6 out of 5 stars


on 26 April 2017
These are ok. Sturdy, but not that useful as you don't have much option of where to put it on a normal size kit. If you have millions of cymbal stands etc then I guess it would be fine but I don't so I had to put it on the hi hat stand, which is admittedly fairly convenient. The stick holders themselves are a little bit narrow but it is still easy to get your stick out in a hurry.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 May 2017
Bought for my Grandson's Drum Kit, he loves it & takes it to practices & concerts as easily clips onto any kit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 March 2017
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 October 2017
Works just fine and dandy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 May 2012
Buy it, simple well made and at a fair price. Clips to any stand, is adjustable ie swivel holders to angle required. Very pleased with product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 October 2007
Its ok. Could do with being able to hold more than two pairs of sticks though.

There are better holders on the market but this one does the job.

I think the sticks, once they are in place, are a bit of a tight fit in the holders and it isn't that adjustable, bit like a big jumbo clothes peg with two plastic pencil cases attached!! As I said ...it kinda works...... but it ain't pretty!!!
0Comment| 18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 November 2010
I've found the product good for what I needed. A very sturdy product. The only thing wrong possibly is, if you use sticks larger than around a 5A they would be a tight fit.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 July 2014
Every inexpensive and does the job well. Importantly, the two holders can be angled which is essential when clipping to (say) the hi-hat stand and unlike the image, the tops of the holders have protective rim covers, protecting the sticks and reducing rattle sounds. I use 7A sticks and the holders are plenty big enough even with the protective rim covers - mine measure 16mm internally at the narrowest point, they would be bigger if the rim covers were removed (I've not tried to do this so don't know if it is possible or easy)
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 September 2011
Simple clip design fits nicely onto most hardware, mine is mounted under a crash cymbal. Holds 2 sets of sticks and can be adjusted to suit most angles. Doesnt move which is pretty important and seems good value for money.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 November 2017
Great value and quality. I was amazed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)