Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 June 2013
These work fine. However now that my kids are big enough they relish in untying the things. Due to the string fasteners they are actually quite awkward to put back on. A velco fastener might have been a touch easier perhaps. Or failing that maybe I need different kids? Anyone want to swap?
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2017
Small, does not cover full back of seat as the elastic straps are not long enough. Thin and flimsy, easily torn. Waste of money if it's bought to keep kids feets from dirtying seat. It's be ok if no one used the back seats.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 10 March 2014
My old car was a wreck thanks to the children, I refused to let my new(er) car go the same way. The pouches with toy storage always look messy and start to sag so thought these would be better and I was right. They look smart, give a nice clean line and attach securely to the car seat in front. My seat backs are lovely and clean and the car does not look as cluttered as it has with other seat back protectors. Well worth the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2017
Bought this product in the past and it said on product name, this version has no name on it, and it is of thinner plastic sheeting.
Decided to put up with it rather than go to trouble of a return but that is the intention?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2017
As described and sent quickly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2017
Very good product for the price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2014
Fab!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2013
Very pleased with this purchase, easy to fit and keeps seat backs clean from muddy feet, have recommended to friends
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2009
Excellent product. Very easy to fit, and no problems encountered fitting it into either a mini cooper, or a Vauxhall Astra. Sufficient width to cover the edges of the seat as well as the central portion.
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2014
I had already bought this product a few years ago for out first car and they are great. But when i purchased this second pair i have noticed that there is no black edging around the protector like my old ones (and as indicated in photo) The white stitching is visible around the edge of the product which looks a bit 'cheap' and is very noticeable against our seats.

But other than this it has all the qualities of the old seat protector. It has enough length to cover the whole back of my seats (Peugeot 407) unlike some other ones that only go half way down and don't protect the bottom of the seat back from our kids feet. (which is the reason i need it) It also has the elastic strap attached to the bottom of the protector that goes around the seat to hold the base of the protector hard up against the seat. The top straps are a bit like shoe laces which allow you to adjust the height of the protector (as all seats are shaped slightly different)

Would recommend this product but be aware the black edging indicated in the photo is not there.

Please update your advertisement photo as it is not a true representation of the product.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)