Learn more Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
16
4.2 out of 5 stars
Price:£3.27+ Free shipping (Addon item)
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 July 2016
They're marbles, nothing special just marbles, I have given five stars for the very fast delivery ( due 18-21 July, arrived 14 July), and because they are just as described and exactly like the picture. There is about 15 small marble and one large one. They are just what I wanted, my 2 year old granddaughter was given a game with marbles iin and of course lost half of them straight away lol, she will be very happy with these, thank you ☺
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2014
Marbles were good nice size too etc they were used to make a nice pattern on my gate by making holes then filling them in with the marbles....done a big heart and diamond looking great!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2010
Brought these marbles to go with a marble run, no problems as you would expect from a simple bag of marbles
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2013
Bought these marbles to use as part of a Happy Bag as a wedding favour for our gentlement guests. Not the usual use of marbles but in my case was just exactly what I was looking for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2010
Very misleading to have 2 bags in the picture and then only ship one. Will now have to go and purchase another bag (from somewhere else)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2014
Not the usual use of this product - I've put the marbles in a bowl under a tropical plant that needs humidity but not too much water. Works a treat!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2014
I bought these for a project I was doing at the time and the marbles suited my propose. Thank you
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2014
a little disappointed there wasn't more, but probably my fault for not reading it properly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2014
Excellent quality marbles; a great accessory to a Marble Run game.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2015
Only 1 large marble. Expected various sizes. A bit disapointing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here