Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
37
4.7 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 September 2010
pleased with item but postage was way too high could have easily gone as first class letter
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2013
Our Brownies loved this at our Hollywood themed night! We sprinkled it on the tables while they were making non-alcoholic cocktails and it looked fab
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2015
Great value product, delivery was excellent, it arrived next day. Thank you
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2013
was great but had to spend some time separating some of the larger pieces that were stuck together after being cut. great for a Hollywood themed party
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2014
Speedy delivery and excellent quality. Looked fab at my movie theme formal and added that extra glitz and glam to the table. Appreciated by guests!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2013
Very nice product with lots of designs in it. They will look great on a light coloured table covering for my Hollywood themed birthday party.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2014
I loved the variety in this pack and for the price was a real bargain and added a nice bit of glitz to my Oscar themed evening.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2014
Its just what I need for my wedding I shall be ordering more from them. It came on time, so very happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2016
These were great die going around table centre pieces at Hollywood themed night. Would buy again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2014
Very happy with this product and price is grate would recommend to a friend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)