Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
11
4.4 out of 5 stars
Price:£18.22+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 March 2014
I bought this for my alto sax that I am currently renting as a beginner. The strap that came with the sax was really hurting my neck and my teacher recommended this as its what she uses for her alto and tenor. I tried hers and could tell the difference straight away, so I decided to purchase one of my own even though I have only been playing for a few weeks. It makes the saxophone seem lighter and more manageable, it doesn't pull on your neck or dig in and it looks great too. I definitely recommend this - it makes playing the saxophone a lot less awkward and less painful at a relatively small cost. My teacher says she has had hers for about 6 years and it still looks brand new. All in all, a brilliant product!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2014
This was recommended by my child's saxophone teacher. It's brilliant. My child is 7 and she was finding her saxophone very heavy on her neck. But not anymore. My 18 year old son has been playing the sax for 10 years and he decided to try it and also thought it was brilliant. So I bought another one!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2013
A great value product, cheaper than high street musical stores and delivered on time. My son loves it and finds it very comfortable to use.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2015
Bought to replace a sheepskin strap that my daughter was finding uncomfortable. She's much happier with this.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2015
It's wrong advertised as a tenor strap but this is more suitable for Alto sax. I brought a Tenor one from Neo tech so I do know they exist
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2015
Bought as a gift for my son and it is a major improvement on what he had previously. Arrived very promptly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2015
Very comfortable to wear. Pleased with purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2015
Makes the sax feel so much lighter
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2015
I am an adult with an ordinary tenor sax. The strap, when let out to its longest, is too short, so that the mouthpiece is level with the top of my nose, and impossible to play.
review image review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2016
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)