Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 May 2017
Its always been my go to cologne, the smell is really good and a lot of compliments by the ladies! The smell lasts rather long and it gives off aromatic and fresh spicy smell. The vibe you get is a bit of mint, lavender and vanilla
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2017
Given as gift lovely after shave great gift for any man in your life. Quick delivery packed well . And great scent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2017
Divine. A modern male fragrance that is not like any other
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2017
My partner wears this all the time and smells gorgeous!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2017
Great price and my sons favourite aftershave, he was chuffed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2016
Bought for son, his always wanted this item, he loved it, smells really nice and was well worth the price. Would certainly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2016
Smells great. Fantastic bottle. And Liz loves it on me!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2017
Lovely, and great price, Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2017
Highly recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2016
Took ages to be delivered as items seem to be lost and was not informed until i chased but item is perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 24 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)