Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 May 2017
Its always been my go to cologne, the smell is really good and a lot of compliments by the ladies! The smell lasts rather long and it gives off aromatic and fresh spicy smell. The vibe you get is a bit of mint, lavender and vanilla
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2017
Bought as a birthday gift for my Dad by his request! He was so chuffed with it, he loves the scent and said it lasts a good while. He also said a little goes a long way. He loves it and it came very well packaged. With it being a glass bottle I did worry but it was well cushioned and came in one piece! Will buy again!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2015
this is a great scent but dosent last long on some peoples skin and then can last hours on others, its a weakand formula compared to its first release in the 80s but still worth a try .another distinctive scent that's stayed around because of its popuarity,liked by younger crowed for eve clubb wear but can be worn by the older guy if you like a more stronger distinctive smell.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2015
Been using Jean Paul Gaultier everyday for about a year and a half now and I'm still not tired of it, in my opinion it's the perfect smell for pretty much any age, I always get complimented on the way I smell so that's good enough for me.
Recommended it to so many of my friends and will continue to.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2017
Given as gift lovely after shave great gift for any man in your life. Quick delivery packed well . And great scent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2017
Mmmmm
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2017
Divine. A modern male fragrance that is not like any other
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2017
My partner wears this all the time and smells gorgeous!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2016
The scent can seem a bit strong once you first put it on but as it settles it becomes just about right strength and scent wise. I think this is what makes it a classic.

Also read some reviews saying they received a fake. So did a few genuine checks and can confirm the one I received was a genuine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2017
Great price and my sons favourite aftershave, he was chuffed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 24 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)