Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
8
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
1
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 May 2010
Paco Rabanne aftershave is Paco Rabanne aftershave. So the only considerations when buying are price and convenience. With 20 quid to spend, I could go to Debenham's and get 75ml or turn on the laptop and receive 200ml two days later. Really no contest.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2013
Have used Paco before but never from this seller . Unfortunately it wold appear that someone else also likes it as this item went missing in the post. It is a shame as Paco Rabanne is a fantastic fragrance and I have used it for over thrty years and would not use anything else.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2010
I have always used this after shave but I have never found it at such a competative price before. If you like Paco Rabbane then this is the Company you should be purchasing it from.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2011
Good price, good volume, same old Paco. Now,they did wrap it up, like it was a bomb or something. Bubbly and the styro-all was there.:)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2014
I have to pick up the goods at 05/12/2014 at customs. Goods has had a long way. But I 'm satisfied, thank you for the nice contact. Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year 2015th
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2014
This is my husband's favourite and he was well pleased to received such a big bottle for his birthday. It came well in time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2016
Arrived beautifully on time and exactly as I wanted. thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2014
Everything fine, just the delivery took about a week
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here