Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
15
4.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£17.58+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 August 2013
This product arrived quickly and was well packaged. I bought this as I like the smell of lemongrass and thought I would try it even though it is really for fine hair and I have coarse hair. It smells beautiful! It is very concentrated and you only need a little. It cleans my hair beautifully and leaves it really soft and squeaky clean.
Highly recommended!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2015
Best shampoo on the market. I wash my hair every day and my hair feels clean and looks good. I changed to this because when I used other shampoos, my hair looked dull and greasy, not now. I've also undergone radiotherapy and had issues with a lot of products, but I've had no problem with this. I recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2013
I have used mop products for sometime and this is ideal for my fine hair...and is also organic
Ordering via amazon makes it simple
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2013
Great Shampoo does wonders for my hair cannot do without it coz it lasts for ages and is reasonably priced
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2012
i have fine greasy hair. this shampoo is gently scented, lathers well and you dont need to use much. have tried others,but keep coming back to this one because it works, leaves your hair soft and shiny.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2013
Have used this product for several years now and it really suits fine hair, giving it lots of body without any residue.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2015
This is a great product, keeps hair shiny and healthy and as concentrated you do not need more then a 2p piece of shampoo to give a good lather.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2012
Adds a lot of thickness to fine hair. Smells nice too. I use lemongrass lift as well and the two together leave my hair looking much thicker
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2014
The shampoo clears my scalp and hair well. Nothing to complain about and it smells very refreshing and clean too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2016
to early to say yet - only used it for 5 days BUT satisfied with it so far.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items

£14.29-£30.00
£14.79

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)