Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

2.7 out of 5 stars
137
2.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£6.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 June 2017
mane and tail is excellent on afro and mixed race hair types. it helps the hair to grow and is definitely NOT for European type straight hair. iv used it for ages and the hair growth is amazing. heed the advice and reviews and don't buy it and moan about it.
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2017
Wouldn't be buying this product again. Make your hair look greasy ok if you like the wet look. Not great for fine hair. Might be okay if your hair is dry and damage and not going out. Maybe I'm not using it properly but I've try it on scalp and ending of hair no difference still look greasy/wet look. The mane shampoo and conditioner is okay for fine hair makes it feel thinker.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2015
Brilliant for all hair type also children from 5 years up keep hair moisturizer and soft use twice per on scalp and hair for black and mix race hair.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2017
Love this product for styling my hair, will definitely purchase again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2015
Very good product especially if u have dry damaged hair
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2014
rubbish
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2015
Very nice product smell beutifull,i will buy again////....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2015
If I could give this product 0 stars I would! Firstly, although it smells lovely it looks like a tub full of snot, but that's where the problems start. After washing and conditioning my hair I rubbed quite a small amount through my hair. I have not been able to get this small amount out in over 4 days now. I it greasy and disgusting and just will not wash out. My usually beautiful and soft hair has been ruined!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2014
Not sure what this does but it's like putting petroleum jelly all over your head takes 5 washes to get out hair don't like at all!! Maybe I'm using it wrong but did what it said on the tin
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2015
Awful stuff!! The instructions are so very vague, my hair felt like id slapped a whole tub of vaseline on it. Took alot of hard work to wash it out, i still am not 100% sure what you are even meant to do with this stuff
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)