Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
120
4.6 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 June 2014
This is not a Wilton but a JEM nozzle. This is Misrepresentation. The nozzle looks OK but if I paid for a Wilton, I should receive a Wilton.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2013
This is definitely the must have item for cupcake decorators. I had read a lot about this nozzle and I wanted to try piping the buttercream roses. After researching online and different bakers supply shops this was the cheapest I found. It was delivered quickly and I couldn't be happier with my purchase.

It takes a little bit of practice but once the technique is mastered it produces perfect buttercream roses. There are plenty of tutorials online for the beginner. It took me a few attempts but I quickly mastered it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2015
Bought to specifically try piping roses as I'd seen one of my friends do on a cake. After watching some YouTube clips it was actually surprisingly easy even for an amateur like me. Result - very professional looking cupcakes with a beautiful piped rose on the top! Prompt delivery as well from the seller.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2013
Until now I've been using plastic nozzles to pipe cupcakes, and they were fine, but after using this I am always going to by metal in the future. My cupcakes just look better. I've found iced roses a lot easier to do too, this is definitely the best nozzle for roses.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2013
I was so impressed with this as it worked perfectly for me first time with no complicated swirling action required! I love it!
NB it won't fit on a normal coupler as is much larger than a normal tip
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2013
I ordered this item as i had wanted it for a long time. With my nieces birthday just four days away, i didn't expect it to come on time (wasn't important that it did) but it came quickly! Creates prefect rose swirls on cupcakes! Excellent item, great price and service! Very pleased
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2017
Had fun with my grand daughter icing cupcakes together.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2015
What I received was the genuine article, it worked very well on cupcakes. Would need a large size coupler, but I just taped it onto the outside of the bag- It worked just fine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2016
Probably my most loved nozzle will need to order at LEAST 5 more
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2014
I love the wilton tips and love making cupcakes with the rose effect,this does the job beautifully and has been used a lot since buying. It will hopefully serve me well again tonight with the next round of cupcakes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)