Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

3.0 out of 5 stars
9
Shark Attack
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£6.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 25 September 2017
We ordered this CD twice and each time all we got was a toy sharks ......{not funny } they went in the bin wasted money
I wish l could find were my money as gone..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 April 2015
Bought this for one of my grandsons birthdays as my grandaughter has one and he liked playing with it when visiting her house.

However it is not the same make and it is a cheap product. The plastic upper jaw keeps coming off.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 June 2015
arrived as promised very happy with the service would recommend to family and friends
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 November 2014
ok quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 May 2014
This is a disappointing toy.It frequently falls apart when the head comes down. Although it was not expensive, the quality is poor.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 June 2016
Hours of fun for 4yrs up
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 March 2014
Kids loved it and good family fun all ages can play and good value for money, small and simple game
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 September 2014
Terrible quality and doesn't work. Really disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 January 2014
I ordered this for my son for Christmas he absolutely loves it. It's great for encouraging turn taking, anticipation and laughter.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Customers also viewed these items

Wailing Souls
£25.79

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)