Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
17
4.7 out of 5 stars
Dance With Me: MUSIC FROM THE MOTION PICTURE
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£13.72+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 15 August 2000
If you're into wild beats, saucy salsa, soft melodys and anything with a latin twist you will love this albumn. A compilation of talent that make you want to find the nearest airport and fly straight for the sun. Chayanne & Vannessa Williams (the stars of this movie) do a love filled rendition of "You are My Home" as well as a cheeky sals version of this song. Wonderful!
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2010
Very nice music CD, the OST from the movie with the same name. I decided to buy it after watching the movie, as while watching it you get that feeling of "Wow, what a soundtrack!", which is something that doesn't happen that often, most of the time you don't even notice it. The quality of the recording is also very good, as one would expect for a recent OST. So, what else could you expect for?
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2012
Bought as xmas gift for wife. She loves movie and the sound track was an ideal choice for me buy.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2012
I am a lover of Latin American music. I also suggest, that you, watch the DVD of 'Dance with me' so that you can see how much energy and passion is needed to dance to this type of music. It's akin to doing Zumba. I wish I was twenty years younger because all I can do now is watch! This music, to me, is infectious.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2010
saw this film years ago and always wondered what it was called so when i saw the cover on the dvd i thought thats it thats the film that made me want to dance. If this film dont make you want to get up and dance then i feel sad for you whenever i feel a bit down then a good dose of salsa from this film soon picks me up its a must.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2014
I bought this CD for one song really, and it is the best one of them all I think. Track 10, Eres Todo en Mi (You're my Everything). Its the most gorgeous, soulful and passionate love song, and it was fantastic to dance my Rumba to.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2013
If you are in to Latin music then this is the CD for you. Some lovely slow songs and then you have the very beat ones. Love it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2016
This is the music from the film, and if I could have bought the movie as well, I would have had both, but couldn't find it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2013
another film that makes you happy, dance and songs are brill,love to be a part of it..............great ending as well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2013
Excellent cd especially track 7 great to listen to especially when you are driving and can really turn the music up.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)