Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 December 2013
Heading sums it up really. Arrived damaged because it was just rolled up in soft plastic not a tube. Delivery took 2 weeks. Frankly the stickers are pathetically small for this much money. Only bought because of one of this "priced together" things and trying to return them now.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2013
This item is very pretty, but no where near the size intermated in this picture. Rather disappointing. It is not as sticky as I had hoped either. It actually measures under a meter, so if your hoping for the effect in the picture it won't come close.
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2014
Looks fab on the nursery walls and it's really eye catching, however no where near as big as made to believe by the pics. Very easy to put up thou.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2014
Very poor quality, tear very easy. Tried mine on a pink wall (they have a white outside around each individual sticker which wasn't stated so look very odd, would look better on a white wall and had to take down as they were peeling off after being on for less than a hour. Lose their stick very very easy and the corners curl. Very disappointed :(
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2014
I bought these winne the poor wall stickers, and I must say they are very nice, they are bright and also got glitters on them very nice! The only thing I'll say they don't stay stick on the wall. Not good! But I'll say this much I got a glue stick an make them stay on because I like them that much. But the manufacture should make them better, stronger glue please!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2014
Really lovely stickers and very cute but much smaller in reality than the images on the website. Still great quality though.
11 Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2014
Much smaller than shown on picture. Branch isnt very long so cant fit all the characters sat on it. Not very sticky.....peeling off already and been on wall for a couple of hours only..keep trying to restick but dont think they will last up there to be honest. Disappointing as a nice design but poorly made for purpose. Need to be much stickier!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2015
They simply will not stick to the wall, v poor quality. Also each sticker has a white boarder and the white space is not cut out between some of the leaves, so unless you have a white wall this will look strange. The photo of the product is totally unrepresentative as it tries to hide this fact.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2016
I brought this Winnie the Pooh & Tiger wall sticker to put on the wall in my granddaughters bedroom. It looks so nice & bright!! Easy to put up & shouldn't damage any paintwork when it's taken down. I was very happy with this item & my 3yr old granddaughter just loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2014
Item as described, not very big but looks AMAZING on my boy`s bedroom wall :)
The stickers got a little "wrinkled" in the post, but it didn`t affect the way their final look.

Very happy with the purchase!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here