Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 29 November 2014
Great product. Our son swiped them before husband got to try them. Believe they are being worn with comfort and no problems. Good price and worth the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2015
I am a size 7.5 UK and had to send the first lot back. I had to exchange them for a size 10.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2015
Good product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2014
I have several pairs of more mile socks,but this is the first pair of Moscow socks.I like the colour of these socks,but that is the best thing about them.They are smaller in size than my other more mile socks and also they fit slightly lower on the ankle.When I started to run in them I started to blister across the top of my toes due to a seam on the inside of the socks.I think I will wear these socks for leisure only.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2014
Having bought more mile socks before I was quite happy with their style, size (given the daft smallest in general) and durability.
However this 3 pack has turned out to be a lot worse experience.
They are way too small and I am a size 10 and bought 11-13 and they are ridiculously small. They seem to lack the support too of my earlier purchase. These socks creep below the height of the back of normal trainers and are in danger of going under your feet. I'd guess if you were a 12 or 13, forget it altogether. Whatever the ones bought earlier, now greying but working well I'd like more of those please, if I can find them. I've never sent back socks before but at over £10 for 3 pairs I may have to.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2014
i have been running with my first three pairs for close to three months now, every day use has not frayed them a bit and the padding has seriously reduced the friction on my feet. if if you want to feel greater traction on the treadmill or track and want to dramatically reduce blisters, buy this product!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2014
These came is packs of two so it's perfect for me as I have two feet. They also fit like a glove which is quite useful in cold weather.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 100 REVIEWERon 8 July 2015
A good pair of socks is almost as important as a good pair of shoes. If your sock doesn't fit correctly, or is poorly made with seams everywhere then you run the risk of getting blisters, hotspots and all manner of foot problems.

You can get far cheaper socks on Amazon than these, but to be honest the price of these socks is very reasonable when you consider how well made they are. With a foot hugging, seamless free design these socks hug your feet like a second skin. These thick socks have extra padding on the toes, heel and the ball of the foot it may not seem like much but this does add some cushioning when you walk. They also have cleverly made the top of the sock slightly thinner, this allows the sock to help maintain a sweat free foot.

The More Mile Sports sock is a well made, well priced sock that should meet all of your needs no matter what your chosen sport is.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2016
I bought these for indoor wear when I had plantar fasciitis and not for running so can't comment on their usefulness for sporting activity. They're quite a snug fit so good for my intended purpose and they did help with the foot problem. However when the plantar fasciitis cleared I began to find them a bit restrictive for everyday wear and my feet began to feel quite hot and uncomfortable in them. They're made of an entirely synthetic fabric rather than a synthetic/cotton mix and this is probably the reason for the hot feet.

Incidentally - one pair I received consisted of two 'Right' socks rather than a standard pair. I didn't notice this until some time after I got them by which time it was too late to return them. I'd advise anyone who buys these to check the socks before wearing them. Overall not a bad product but not a great one either.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2015
ankle is much lower than it appears on the photo, I would expect running socks to comfortably clear the top of my shoe, not hide inside it like a trainer sock. Fit is on the small side, but not troublesome. Well cushioned and comfortable.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)