Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 2 December 2016
Good product at a good price, just cut to size and pop in in your shoes. Made my hard shoes much nicer to walk on though but were pretty worn after around 9 months heavy use - still great value at this price. They do what most require but if you plan on heavy duty work/running use I'd carry on reading.

The heel is much thicker than the rest which suits me as this was the problem with my shoes, and it did stop the dry heels I was getting (too much info I know) but if you're looking for real comfort I'd recommend spending a little more on a thicker more thorough product. As a student/backpacker they took the ease out of cheap shoes for the timeline those shoes would survive, but now I'm working if I buy some nice shoes that will last and require insoles, I'm going to ensure they are comfortable and spend a little more!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2016
I bought these for a pair of hiking boots. The difference they made was instantly noticeable. They are extremely comfortable and shock absorbing, resulting in far less foot ache after a long day on your feet.

The only slight issue is size. They have markers you can use to cut them down to various shoe sizes, which is a good idea. However, as a size 8.5 I didn't need to trim them at all, even though the markers said I should. In other words, if you have bigger feet than me then you might find that these are too small for your shoes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2017
Brilliant alternative to the higher priced option.
I purchased these to wear with a pair of heels for a day out. Normally my shoes would've been changed to flats within a few hours, but I managed to last all day with these insoles. I was really pleased with them and so were my feet!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2013
Recommended by the rheumatologist for pain in the feet. A bit strange at first but you get used to them quickly enough and they are very comfortable.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2016
Bit disappointed in these. After cutting to size and inserting them in some walking shoes I promptly went for a walk. first few minutes the felt well cushty. However they then seemed to just go flat! When i put shoes on now you would not know you had any insoles in them. I dont know where they get the "Massaging" claim from im sure. No bad but would not buy again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2016
Went on holiday but did not want to buy some new trainer to walk around in that will get damage.

So brought some cheap trainer and added these insole gels – save me loads of money.

Just cut to size.

I was then able to leave behind the cheap trainers to make room in my suitcase for gifts.

Soles made these cheap trainers feel very comfortable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2015
These were actually okay - much better than I thought they would be especially at the very reasonable price. My b****y dog ate one insole from out of my quite expensive walking boots. The correct brand insole replacement was eye-poppingly expensive and I was really cheesed off but thought I'd try a cheaper option before I wrote the boots off. They were easy to fit and are comfortable. I can recommend them. Also my relationship with the dog improved - until the next time he chewed shoes. ;)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2017
Super comfort in my hard shoes now. I feel I could walk for miles. I would highly recommend these. In fact I am going to purchase more for my other shoes.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2015
This product felt strange on my feet for a while as it levels them out and took me 3 months to get used to them. I thought if there good enough for sporty people they will be good for me. I have a really bad back and can't stand for long but with these insoles sorting out my feet it helped seriously with my posture when in my shoes all day and now I can stand in one position for much longer with out having to sit down... It's a mirical x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2016
Nice and comfy. Would buy again, however I noticed my shoe is a size 5 but it doesnt reach the edges of my shoe. Not a significant issue, just an annoyance. They make your shoe feel nice and snug!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)