Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
20
4.8 out of 5 stars


on 4 December 2013
Bought this for my 8 year old daughter but reclaimed it for my own pleasure. It is quite something to get more than 500 dots into a puzzle and still have no idea what the picture is going to be and 1,000 dots later pull back to be confronted by a jungleful of orang utans.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2014
These are amazing books for older dot-to-dot enthusiasts. My 11yr old finds the usual children's dot-to-dot books too immature. I'm sure she'll love the challenge this will present when she gets it for Christmas.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2014
recommended for children and adults, our 6 and 8 yr old have been passing away many peaceful hours bent on finishing these puzzles. A priceless purchase!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2013
These are great for older children (9 upwards) and adults. Everyone has really enjoyed doing them and the resulting pictures are clear and interesting.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2016
This keeps you calm and occupied but very disappointed with the pictures as it is hard to tell what sone of them are supposed to be
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2014
Was given as a christmas present and unlike others it is still being played with well into the new year - great value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2014
These range of books are amazing and I hope there is more to come.
Fun for all ages.
Good for family time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2015
Love it, love it, love it! Dotty puzzles for grown-ups. Superb detail and an enjoyable way to spend time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2016
Lovely dot to dot book, wide variety of animals, have bought other versions too. A good buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2015
Big kid at heart, loved these when I was a kid, love the complexity of them as an adult.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse