Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
31
Animals: Extreme Dot to Dot
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£6.99+ £2.80 shipping


on 23 May 2013
This is really good fun for children aged 9 and over and adults too. The puzzles require a lot of concentration and are great for teaching exam technique -i.e. ignore everything and everyone around you and get on with what you are doing! The pictures are lovely when they are completed. One 10 year old took over two hours to complete a double page spread puzzle and really enjoyed doing it. She cannot usually concentrate for more than about three minutes!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 May 2016
Bought this for my daughter, she is brilliant at dot to dot and this had some much harder pictures to do.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 March 2013
My daughter bought this for her brother's 14th birthday. It went down a treat. Some good pictures. You seem to need your wits about you when doing these. Definitely for the older child/ young at heart adult. Ideal gift for someone, with good eyesight, recuperating.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 June 2016
This one is for a friend who loved the look this book. I'm enjoying the dotting and colouring, it makes for an impressive finish. I would recommend it to any who really like animals
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 November 2013
Got one of these for my biology friend for Christmas, and she is going to love it! There are so many dots your eyes will go crazy when looking at the pages! Great gift for adults as well!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 February 2016
Delivery fine Ive had better ones but for the money its fine
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 July 2016
Great product with loads of puzzles and dot to dots kept me entertained for hours. Well worth the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 May 2016
Good fun and good value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 February 2016
love the dot to dot books
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 May 2015
Arrived today well within the time expected and can't wait to have a go.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here