Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 August 2013
The drawings are very clear and most of the main characters are included. Paper is of good quality. I would buy this as a gift too as the generally good.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2013
Bought this for granddaughter, a real Star Wars fan. She was hoping for one for her 7th birthday. She was thrilled to bits with it. Her younger sisters grumbled that they wanted one, so compromise agreed, chosen pictures will be photocopied for them to colour in! Hope we are not breaching copywrite!!!!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2014
The Cover of the Book was Very Interesting & Exciting for a Star Wars Fan . My grandson is 5 years old & is CRAZY about Star Wars & YODA is his favourite character. He spends hours of pleasure colouring .
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2013
Excellent book but I opted for express delivery because it was part of a present. The postage cost twice as much as the book and still took severel days to arrive, so my rating is for the product not the delivery. Can't comment on the book in use but it appeared to be good quality paper and looked attractive.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2011
Great colouring book for little star wars fans, good value and my son was very happy with it. Received very quickly too.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2014
Bought as a Christmas Present. Good Illustrations and great value for money. Star Wars fans will love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2013
Bought this for my 4 year old son. He's loves it!
It kept him busy on a plane journey!

Great price and good quality paper.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2012
all the characters are here in a good quality colouring format.bought for a four year old star wars lego fan and he loved it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2015
great book kids loved it great for star wars fans to use
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2013
Good little stocking filler gift. Kids who love Star Wars will definitely like it. Not too complicated colouring so little kids will like it as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)