Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 January 2014
What a load of awfulness. Onion soup Turkey breast being one of the recipes, along with cheesy mash which you cook in a saucepan then basically reheat in the slow cooker..... No thanks
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2014
If you are the kind of cook who likes a recipe that starts with a can of condensed of chicken soup, then this is the book for you. If not, then forget it. The recipes are designed for a lazy cook who does not care about flavor.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2014
I bought a slow cooker which had a little pamphlet of recipes which was great. I bought this book for kindle (actually it was free on kindle deal - so I've just given it an extra star) but to be honest I haven't been inspired by it, I think there is 1 recipe I may try one day. I think it needs photos to inspire you more which it doesn't. Not bad I suppose if on offer though as we all have different tastes and maybe you'd be inspired by it more than me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2014
As a busy mum I use my slow cooker alot , very disappointed with the recipes in this book, you can do quick easy cooking using the slow cooker without the use of all the packets and tins of condensed soup, The list of ingredients for the recipes are not very inspiring. Don't think I will be using this book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2014
wasn't impressed, far too many beef recipes not much imagination. flicked through and didn't find any inspiration for my choices
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2014
The recipe book has a lot of recipes I will be able to use for my slow cooker, it will be nice to do a range of different meals.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2014
As i have the hardcopy this online copy was missing receipes so i was dissappointed in this version for the kindle
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2014
Fab if you like hearty cooking, quick and easy recipes if your in a rush. Mum of four and so far so good!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2015
I bought myself a slowcooker and found this book on my kindle for free, really helpful little book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2016
Great value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)