Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Review

on 6 May 2008
This CD is awesome. Away from too many ballards, this CD is a real ecletic mix of both upbeat, catchy tunes to the low, soulful ballards that Clay can blow out of the water.

Falling, Ashes and Everything I Dont Need are extremely memorable numbers and Clay pours emotion into these, yet still manages to keep them upbeat.

The Real Me and Sacrifical Love dig deep into your heart and the words relate to many of us. Clay's ability to hit us in the stomach with his raw emotion, certainly is apparent in these two.

Love All Alone, a self penned song by Clay and the amazing David Foster, is worth the cost alone, and I have oftened wondered, after listening to this, why Clay has not written more....its a waste, if thats what hes capable of..hopefully the confidence he may of got from making his first, means it wont be his last.

All in all, an amazing, classy CD from a guy who hasnt made an original CD in a while.

0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse| Permalink
What's this?

What are product links?

In the text of your review, you can link directly to any product offered on Amazon.com. To insert a product link, follow these steps:
1. Find the product you want to reference on Amazon.com
2. Copy the web address of the product
3. Click Insert product link
4. Paste the web address in the box
5. Click Select
6. Selecting the item displayed will insert text that looks like this: [[ASIN:014312854XHamlet (The Pelican Shakespeare)]]
7. When your review is displayed on Amazon.com, this text will be transformed into a hyperlink, like this:Hamlet (The Pelican Shakespeare)

You are limited to 10 product links in your review, and your link text may not be longer than 256 characters.

Product Details

4.1 out of 5 stars
£12.99+ £1.26 shipping